h1

And there you go.

Marso 16, 2012

Decided to privatize majority of my blog entries from 2008 below because seriously, I can’t believe I even wrote those stuff. looking at it now I can almost laugh at how absurd I was those days. Not much has really changed from that time, it’s just that maybe age does affect one’s thinking.

And I have to admit most of those are just teenage angst anyway. Thinking about it, I suddenly realized I am not a teenager anymore. I hope time would not be harsh to me.

P.S.
Wordpress, seriously? a reblog feature? oh come on.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

